One of my favorite websites is Cookware.com, which features a plethora of products from great lines such as Le  Creuset, Cuisinart, and Rachael Ray. The deals and selection are amazing. I could browse for hours, composing a list of all the bakeware, cutlery, and dishes I want to buy. If I’m looking for something specific, I know I can find it on this site. The array of products is astounding.

When Cookware.com contacted me about doing a giveaway, I was thrilled. Here is what I’ve decided on: a Le Creuset mortar and pestle set in “Caribbean Blue”. Isn’t it pretty? I bet it would look fabulous in your kitchen.

Perfect for grinding spices, making pesto or a traditional French aioli. If you want a shot of winning this little guy, please leave me a comment about your favorite holiday appetizer. The contest is available to Canadians and American readers. The deadline for responses is midnight January 3, 2010.

Don’t miss any upcoming giveaways or delicious recipes! Subscribe to my blog by RSS or email, or follow me on Twitter.

